Broadhall Bunnies Preschool
Broadhall Bunnies Preschool

Contact us

Bunnies Preschool (Shephall)
Featherstone Wood School

Featherston Road

Stevenage

Herts

SG2 9PP

 

Tel:  07754 305 185

shephall@bunniespreschool.co.uk

Please also use our contact form

 

Bunnies Preschool (Great Ashby)

Great Ashby Community Centre

Whitehorse Lane

Stevenage

SG1 6NH

07562 341 589

greatashby@bunniespreschool.co.uk

NEW STARTERS

For tips and advice to help you and your child on their first day please see our settling in tips sheet.  This can be found by clicking on the Info tab at the top of the page, then settling your child.

 

Opening hours:

Please check each setting for our individual opening hours.

LATEST NEWS

Our latest newsletter is out now, please check your child's drawer for your copy or click on the letters home  tab at the top of the page.

 

 

Term Dates

 

Autumn term 2019

 

September 2019

  • Monday 2nd September – Inset day to allow us to prepare for the term ahead
  • Tuesday 3rd September – first day back for the children

October 2019

  • Friday 25th October – Break up for half term

November 2019

  • Monday 4th November – preschool reopens
  • Friday 29th November – Occasional day – Bunnies Preschool closed

December 2019

  • Tuesday 17th December – Christmas party day!  Individual invitations will be sent home in early December – Please note our opening times may differ from usual today.  Last day of term for Bunnies Preschool

 

Spring term 2020

 

January 2020

  • Monday 6th January – preschool reopens

February 2020

  • Friday 14th February – break up for half term
  • Monday 24th February, preschool reopens

April 2020

  • Friday 3rd April – Break up for Easter

 

Summer term dates TBC

 

May 2020

  • Thuesday 7th May - Polling day - Preschool closed to allow for the hall to be used for the local elections. TBC

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Broadhall Bunnies Preschool