Broadhall Bunnies Preschool
Broadhall Bunnies Preschool

Contact us

Bunnies Preschool (Shephall)
Featherstone Wood School

Featherston Road

Stevenage

Herts

SG2 9PP

 

Tel:  07754 305 185

shephall@bunniespreschool.co.uk

Please also use our contact form

 

Bunnies Preschool (Great Ashby)

Great Ashby Community Centre

Whitehorse Lane

Stevenage

SG1 6NH

07562 341 589

greatashby@bunniespreschool.co.uk

NEW STARTERS

For tips and advice to help you and your child on their first day please see our settling in tips sheet.  This can be found by clicking on the Info tab at the top of the page, then settling your child.

 

Opening hours:

Please check each setting for our individual opening hours.

LATEST NEWS

Our latest newsletter is out now, please check your child's drawer for your copy or click on the letters home  tab at the top of the page.

 

 

Dates for your Diary

December 2020

Thursday 17th December—break up for Christmas.  No afternoon session, individual invitations to follow. 

January 2021

Monday 4th January—new starter’s session—by invitation

Tuesday 5th January—preschool resumes for all of our ‘old’ children

February 2021

Friday 12th February—break up for half term

Monday 22nd February  - preschool reopens

March 2021

         Friday 26th March—break up for Easter

April 2021

         Monday 12th April—preschool reopens

May 2021

          Monday 3rd May—bank holiday

           Friday 28th May—break up for half term

June 2021

           Monday 7th June—preschool reopens

           Teddy Bears Picnic—date TBC

July 2021

             Friday 16th July—break up for the summer

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Broadhall Bunnies Preschool